USA

GLOBAL HQ – BROOKLYN
49 S 2nd Street, Brooklyn, NY 11249

Press
press@vice.com

Advertising
sales@vice.com

Pitches
culture.pitches@vice.com
tech.pitches@vice.com
lifestyle.pitches@vice.com
issues.pitches@vice.com

Katie Drummond – SVP, Global Content
katie.drummond@vice.com

Erika Allen – Executive Managing Editor
erika.allen@vice.com

Canada

TORONTO
78 Mowat Ave, Toronto ON, M6K 3M1

General
inquiries@vice.com

Editorial
caeditor@vice.com

Photo Pitches
photocanada@vice.com

Advertising
advertising@vice.com

Press
presscanada@vice.com

Magazine Subscriptions
subscriptions@vice.com

Magazine Distribution
cadistro@vice.com

VICELAND Feedback
cavicelandfeedback@vice.com

LATAM

LATAM HQ – MEXICO CITY
Mérida 16, Col. Roma Norte, Delegación Cuauhtémoc, 06700 Mexico City

General
comunicacionmx@vice.com
info@vicemexico.com

BUENOS AIRES

Editorial
info.editorial@vice.com

SÃO PAULO

Marketing
communicacao@vice.com

Pitches
pautas@vice.com

Commercial
comercial@vice.com

Recruiting
vagas@vice.com

APAC

APAC HQ – SINGAPORE
11 Upper Circular Rd, Singapore 058409

General
asia@vice.com

Sales
sgpsales@vice.com
asiasales@vice.com


Pitches
Here

INDONESIA

General
indonesia@vice.com

JAPAN

General
infojp@vice.com

EMEA

LIGHTHOUSE

We’ve partnered with Lighthouse, an independent third-party reporting service for employees, contractors or anyone we do business with to use to report concerns about the workplace.

If you have concerns about anything from violations of VICE Media Group policy, workplace rules or the law — we need to hear from you. Please report them here.

www.lighthouse-services.com/vice